Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(251 reviews)98.8% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Joaquin B. - |Recommended: YesEverything is calm but not ... — Everything is calm but not sure if that is because of covid. New staffers seem very nice and helpful. They pick up trash but still a great deal of dog poop on the grounds. I would finally suggest this property to a friend that was looking to move.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Alpha B. - |Recommended: YesLm very comfortable and Hap... — lm very comfortable and Happy to stay with you guys ,lm thinking staying more years on this complex ,the Milles Brookhaven is the best to stay
response from property -Thank you so much for your review! It is truly a pleasure to provide such immaculate service and facilities to our residents, so we hope you continue to enjoy them to the best of your ability.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Erin M. - |Recommended: YesI am only giving this a 4st... — I am only giving this a 4star review because of the disorganized leasing office. Our apartment had two new roommates approved and moved in, yet they were never placed on a new lease This has caused confusion and delay in regards to renewing our lease Furthermore it should not take two to three whole months to generate a new lease
response from property -We are grateful that you've reached out and rated our community so highly, Erin. We are sorry if there has been confusion surrounding your roommates and their lease, and we would be happy to speak with you directly about your concerns. Please email us at millebrookhaven@trinity-pm.com, and thank you for the opportunity to assist you.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Talmadge A. - |Recommended: YesQuite and no crime love it ... — Quite and no crime love it here I stay on bottom floor and have no problems. I will recommend them to anybody. Staff is amazing as well. Thank you
response from property -Talmadge, thank you for your 5-star review and recommendation. Our team aims to deliver excellent service, and your recognition means so much to us. We appreciate you being part of our community.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Seth E. - |Recommended: YesAwesome experience since I ... — Awesome experience since I moved in. No troubles at all. I would choose The Mille over and over again. The apartment complex is clean and secure.
response from property -Seth, it made our day to know you are so impressed with our community. We could not possibly thank you enough for sharing your 5-star experience. Please continue to enjoy your home here.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Joshua M. - |Recommended: YesThis was my first apartment... — This was my first apartment and it was a great choice I was very happy with the Mille and would recommend it for young professionals especially.
response from property -Joshua, thank you for your complimentary review. Knowing that you remain satisfied with your choice of residence makes us smile. We intend to keep up the excellent work.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Ashley S. - |Recommended: YesThe Mille Brookhaven is a g... — The Mille Brookhaven is a great community to live in. I love how spacious my apartment and balcony is. The amenities are also great I would definitely recommend
response from property -Ashley, it is delightful to see your review and recommendation. We could not be happier to hear how much you enjoy being part of our community. Thank you so much for sharing.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Sahil D. - |Recommended: YesVery good so far. Comfortab... — Very good so far. Comfortable and clean property with no complaints. The garage gates often have problems and the smell on level 4 hallways is very bad though. Only 2 things I would change.
response from property -Sahil, we appreciate receiving such a great review! Your comfort means everything to us. We will continue exploring ways to improve the garage gate and any undesirable smells. Thank you for your patience as we get better.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by George W. - |Recommended: YesAttenitive responsive. I ... — Attenitive responsive. I enjoy the property ammonities. I will be going on my 3rd lease 4 2021. Prior leases were 12 mo or more. I think I've it... George Western
response from property -George, thank you so much for your loyal residency. We could not be happier to know how much you enjoy living here. We appreciate you sharing how the superior service you have received from our team.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Asia A. - |Recommended: YesGreat space and no noise. N... — Great space and no noise. Nice distance from the city and easy access to other areas in the Atlanta. Nice view from the apartment and open concept.
response from property -Asia, it sounds as though you have had a great experience here all around. Thank you for your review.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Joaquin B. - |Recommended: YesThings are getting better. ... — Things are getting better. There are things to be worked on but I hope the new manager will continue to improve things. I would love the Poop to be cleaned up on a regular on the grounds. Maybe food trucks and opening the coffee machine again. Cleaning off the pillow at the pool so they dont get dirty.
response from property -Thank you for sharing your great review with us and for bringing your maintenance concerns to our attention, Joaquin. We are sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused. We will make note of your suggestions and use them to improve our community. We look forward to assisting you.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Dashay S. - |Recommended: YesGreat place very local for ... — Great place very local for every event in Atlanta. Maintenance is very quick, only problem i have had in the past was the cleanses of the parking garage.
response from property -Dashay, thank you for sharing your wonderful review. We strive to provide the best amenities and services for all our residents, and your comments validate our efforts.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Makara F. - |Recommended: YesNice community, work orders... — Nice community, work orders for repairs fixed quickly. Community kept clean. Trash room and garage need to be pressure washed. Otherwise a great community
response from property -Makara, thank you for taking the time to review our community, service, and upkeep. We would be more than happy to address your desire for pressure washing, so please email us at millebrookhaven@trinity-pm.com.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Alexis H. - |Recommended: YesI really love it here it’s ... — I really love it here it’s so peaceful Definitely a great decision for a first apartment The apartment is very spacious and the amenities are amazing
response from property -Alexis, we are so glad to know that our peaceful community has been able to provide you with the perfect home. Please continue to take advantage of our spacious floor plans and amenities.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Jennifer K. - |Recommended: YesAttentive community managem... — Attentive community management, great amenities and beautiful apartments. Through issues that are out of managements control they’ve been prompt in resolving issues that arise.
response from property -Jennifer, what an encouraging review! We pride ourselves on being attentive and managing in an effective and efficient manner for all residents. We are glad to hear that we are headed in the right direction.