Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(225 reviews)98.7% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Daniel H. - |Recommended: YesLiving here at The Mille Br... — Living here at The Mille Brookhaven has been great. I love how convenient it is to everything in and out of Atlanta. All of the amenities are great too.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Dararath K. - |Recommended: YesGood so far. It is nice and... — Good so far. It is nice and quiet on my floor. The location is very good because it’s near a lot of grocery, gas and popular shopping stores.
response from property -Dararath, we're glad to read how satisfied you are in our peaceful, ideally located community. Thank you for the excellent review!
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Joaquin B. - |Recommended: YesThe community has been dece... — The community has been decently quiet thru the pandemic. I really wish that someone could be employed to rid the grounds of dog waist. Living on the first floor the lovely smell of dog waist greats me when I go outside. I witness a great deal being on the first floor.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Erin M. - |Recommended: YesAs a new resident, I’ve bee... — As a new resident, I’ve been loving the safety of the place. Even if I accidentally forget to lock the door when I leave, I feel confident that my stuff will be safe. Also love the roommate release form, which is an awesome way to protect tenants.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Owolabi O. - |Recommended: YesThe building is beautiful a... — The building is beautiful and definitely unique. During my visit the team was helpful, able to answer all of my questions and me feel welcome. The amenities spaces are top notch and very well maintained. I was very well impressed with the overall presentation. The thing that really sold it for me were the apartment interiors. High end and not too overdone.
response from property -Owolabi, thank you for your interest in our community! It is our pleasure to be of service, and we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our well-kept amenities and refined interiors. If you have any questions, please feel free to connect with us any time.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Dashay S. - |Recommended: YesI LOVE THE COMMUNITY , I LI... — I LOVE THE COMMUNITY , I LIVE TH PEOPLE AND THE ENERGY AROUND THE COMMUNITY IS GREAT I CAN SAY I DO NOT LIKE HOW THEY ONLY ALLOW ONE OR TWO VISITORS TO THE POOL AREA IN THE SUMMER TIME I HAD ONE LEASING LADY TELL ME I HAD TO MAKE MY COMPANY LEAVE THE POOL AREA BECAUSE SHE WAS HAVING A BIRTHDAY PARTY AND I HAD MIRE THEN 2 PEOPLE AT THE POOL WITH ME. I DID NOT APPRECIATE THAT. AND EVER SINCE THEN I GET LOOKS FROM THIS INDIVIDUAL WHEN GOING TO RETRIEVE A PACKAGE OR ASKING QUESTION ABOUT SOMETHING BUT IT DOESN'T BOTHER ME.
response from property -Dashay, thank you for taking the time to share your excellent remarks. We are glad that our friendly community spirit has had such a positive effect on your time in our community. At your convenience, we ask that you contact us at millebrookhaven@trinity-pm.com so that we may discuss the situation you dealt with within our community. Thank you!
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Lakee A. - |Recommended: YesI love it here, close to ev... — I love it here, close to everything.... never had an issue, I love the online portal... I love that the buildings are clean and good Maintance, I love where I park and I love all the front office women
response from property -Lakee, we're thrilled to learn that we've been delivering a five-star living experience! From our easy accessibility and convenient services to our well-kept facilities and friendly team members, we aim to offer residents everything they need to enjoy peak comfort and relaxation. Need anything else? Feel free to email us at millebrookhaven@trinity-pm.com.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Samara H. - |Recommended: YesNichole was amazing in help... — Nichole was amazing in helping me get settled in my first week. I had a few maintenance issues right when everyone went in shut down this month due to the virus, but they continued to stay in touch and make sure everything was handled. I really like it here This is a perfect little spot that’s technically in near the city but affordable. Thank you
response from property -Samara, thank you for giving us the very highest rating and sharing that our "perfect little spot" is ideally located and affordable. We're glad to hear that our professional team made your move-in as smooth as possible and took care of any maintenance concerns even during these challenging times. We aim to keep you feeling entirely at home here.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Daniel H. - |Recommended: YesI love living at The Mille ... — I love living at The Mille Brookhaven Close to everything from food to downtown to my work that’s outside the perimeter Very quiet too, being right off of 85
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by David R. - |Recommended: YesNearly everything about my ... — Nearly everything about my experience here has been great. Unfortunately due to COVID-19 related job difficulties, I'm having to move out. Would give 5 stars, but my AC has been out on numerous occassions. Maintenance has been by to look at it, and has done some quick fixes which have lasted a few months.
response from property -David, we are certainly honored to have had you as a resident during your time here, and we are sorry to see you go. It is reassuring to hear that you had a great experience, though we are saddened to learn that you had some concerns with your air conditioning unit. Before you leave, please do let us know if we may assist you with that or anything else at millebrookhaven@trinity-pm.com. Our hearts go out to you during this unprecedented time. Please do take care.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Rebecca A. - |Recommended: YesGreat apartment. Friendly s... — Great apartment. Friendly staff and clean. Love all the events they throw and the giveaways. Wish the gym was a little larger and hallways cleaner.
response from property -Rebecca, thank you for your review and a five-star rating. It sounds as though your experience here has been all-around positive. We will be sure to pass your feedback about the fitness center and hallways along to the team. Thank you again!
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Asia A. - |Recommended: YesSo far my stay has been oka... — So far my stay has been okay. I really like the style of the apartments. Very up-to-date and quality. Very new and clean. Really like living here so far
response from property -Asia, welcome to the community! It's excellent to hear that you're enjoying the stylish look of our apartment homes. We're also honored to know that you're finding everything clean and up-to-date. Thank you for the lovely review.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Samara W. - |Recommended: YesOverall, i love the locatio... — Overall, i love the location of my apartment and the spacious walk-in closets. I have a renovated unit that looks great besides a few fixes that needed to be done once I moved in.
response from property -Samara, thank you for letting us know how much you're enjoying the interiors of your new home. If you have any remaining maintenance concerns, please connect with us at millebrookhaven@trinity-pm.com so we may address them promptly!
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Jessica J. - |Recommended: YesI love the location of livi... — I love the location of living here and I love that the front office is always so nice The pool is always sparklings and hallways kept nice and clean. The walls are average with noise but most times I can barely here them.
response from property -Jessica, we're so glad that our location, amenities, and front office team members are all doing such a great job of making you feel right at home here! If there's anything else we may assist you with, please don't hesitate to email us at millebrookhaven@trinity-pm.com.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Jaylen S. - |Recommended: YesIt’s a really quiet and pea... — It’s a really quiet and peaceful place to live I don’t have any complaints. I would definitely suggest living here The staff makes sure any concerns are handled in a timely manner.
response from property -Hi Jaylen, thank you so much for validating our commitment to maintaining a serene and peaceful atmosphere alongside such timely and professional service. It's great to know that you're a happy resident of our community!